Search Salons

Village Spa in Aberdeen

Village Spa Aberdeen
  • Description

    Whether you’re staying with us or you’re a local, you can relax while we do the pampering at Village Spa Aberdeen.

    We offer a tempting menu of everything from the latest beauty treatments, to spa days and overnight packages. Our therapists at Village Spa Aberdeen are highly qualified and use products from some of the biggest and most renowned brands in the industry, including ESPA, High Definition, CACI, Jessica and St Tropez.

    We look forward to welcoming you.

  • Contact Details

    0122 447 0025

    • Village Hotel
    • Prime Four
    • Kingswells
    • Aberdeen
    • City of Aberdeen
    • AB15 8PJ
  • Opening Hours

    Monday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Tuesday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Wednesday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Thursday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Friday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Saturday

    09:00 - 18:00

    Sunday

    09:00 - 18:00

About Us

Whether you’re staying with us or you’re a local, you can relax while we do the pampering at Village Spa Aberdeen.

We offer a tempting menu of everything from the latest beauty treatments, to spa days and overnight packages. Our therapists at Village Spa Aberdeen are highly qualified and use products from some of the biggest and most renowned brands in the industry, including ESPA, High Definition, CACI, Jessica and St Tropez.

We look forward to welcoming you.

Opening Hours

  • Monday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Friday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday:
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday:
    09:00 - 18:00
4.6

438 reviews

  • Service
  • Value
  • Result
  • Cleanliness
  • Atmosphere
  • 5 stars (361)
  • 4 stars (44)
  • 3 stars (28)
  • 2 stars (5)
  • 1 stars
Reviews Write A Review
Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Sorry can’t remember therapists name but she was very good.
Went for a swim to start with but disappointed steam room and jacuzzi not working. Then an aqua class blasted up the music so relaxation not so good.
Ordered lunch for 12:00 so had to get dressed again . Had a shower beforehand but nowhere to hang towel and as a De Luxe Spa Day would think products would be available - nothing. Lunch - ok, maybe I chose wrong and no offer of Prosecco on lunch menu I had to choose from - this is stated on the website. Not a problem as such for me as I was driving.
Back upstairs to get undressed again before treatments. Room for me could have been a wee bit warmer but not therapist fault she did ask.
The website stated flip flops would be given and could be taken home so I didn’t take mine. But given towelling slip on things so no good for deluxe pedicure. And had to put shoes on and toes looked dry but polish on big toe had stuck to sock so now a bug piece of polish missing.
Certainly not a Stobbo Castle or Hamilton Princess experience. But the treatment itself was good.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Eye brow wax/tint and eye lash tint

Dawn Craig - 17th Sep 2019

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Very pleased with waxing/shaping of brows. Nikki always does a first class job

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Booked for half leg wax & pedicure. Changed mind on pedicure as had problems with my feet so only had file & polish. Added hand file & polish too. Loved colour & Ashley did s great job. Very accommodating to my changes as they weren’t too busy early morning.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Great value spa day!

Julie Giles, - 13th Sep 2019

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Myself and my daughter really enjoyed our day at the village spa. The package we had was very good value and will definitely return again.10/10!!

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Couldn't fault my treatments, they were lovely. However my husband bought me a voucher for a spa day and I was in and out within an hour. I wasn't offered to use any of the spa facilities like pool, sauna etc, wasn't offered a robe etc. Very disappointed and not the experience I expected

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Booked the Day Spa offer £99 for 2. Great value with great facilities and very friendly staff. Therapist (don’t know her name) gave me an excellent massage. Will hopefully return soon..

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa day Glenda.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback on and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

I had a lovely experience yesterday (2/9/19) - the lady who stepped in for Ashley ( sorry I didn’t catch your name :( ) was amazing- really nice, professional and did an amazing job with my nails! Thank you.

P.S also love that you now display colours on the nail polish bottles - it used to be a nightmare trying to pick one.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa visit Natalia.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Natalie and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Highly recommend a massage from zena, lovely lady x

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa visit Julie.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Zena and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberden again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Very disappointed in treatment time. My back scrub and massage was 20 mins total and my facial was 45-50 mins. I had upgraded and paid for an 85 min treatment so was disappointed so much time had been cut down. My therapist had a lovely pressure and treatment would have been very enjoyable but this aspect of it was disappointing.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for your 2.5* review Jayne.
We really appreciate all feedback, good or bad, as it enables us to continually improve the services we offer to our guests.
We will be in touch with you this week directly to discuss a resolution for you, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

The therapist was very warm, gentle and welcoming, but I felt like my expectatios were not met.
My main reason for choosing facial was to feel and see the face very clean and purified but I could still feel my skin heavy after treatment not refreshed.
And I have had pedicure before in some different place and it felt totally different from here. My cuticles were not done and I could still see the imperfections of my nails and skin. My expectation was to improve the looks and condition feet not just put a layer of polish on top.
Full body polish did not include my belly or neck.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for your 3.5* review Daidze.
We really appreciate all feedback, good or bad, as it enables us to continually improve the services we offer to our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

My therapist was very friendly with great pressure during my massage and facial but I was disappointed at the time that was cut. I am aware that normally 5mins would be taken off for getting on the bed and 5mins for getting off but I had upgraded and paid for an 85min treatment and my treatment lasted 1hour 10mins for this I am very disappointed.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for your 3* review Stacey.
We really appreciate all feedback, good or bad, as it enables us to continually improve the services we offer to our guests.
We will be in touch with you this week directly to discuss a resolution for you, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Dont remember ladys name
Very nice therapies woman very nice and good conversation

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for the 4* review of your spa day Ann-Marie.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback on and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

I had a facial and my husband had a massage. We both felt completely refreshed after and agreed the treatments were great and really well carried out.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa treatment Catherine.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback on and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberden again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

A divine relaxing experience using ESPA products.
Highly recommend.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa treatment Heather.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback on and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Slightly disappointing

Hannah Mahindru - 20th Aug 2019

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Paid £60 for a longer facial but was taken at 9.10 & back in reception by 9.50. Disappointing after paying £60 before I was seen.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for your 3* review Hannah.
We really appreciate all feedback, good or bad, as it enables us to continually improve the services we offer to our guests.
We will be in touch with you this week directly to discuss a resolution for you, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

We had an amazing time at village spa hotel today. Lovely lunch followed by 2 houre full body massage and facial that was just wonderful. Definitely will be back soon

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa day.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback on and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Pedicure and Facial

Tracy Sheard - 18th Aug 2019

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Excellent as always

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa treatments Tracy.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Nikki and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Loved the spa treatment but very disappointed with final results of nails and toes not sure I would come back to have this treatment again

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for your 2.5* review Elaine.
We really appreciate all feedback, good or bad, as it enables us to continually improve the services we offer to our guests.
We will be in touch with you this week to resolve the results issue.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Nikki is amazing at her job and is always smiling. She is the best beautician I’ve ever had!

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa visit Gemma.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Nikki and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Being a massage virgin I was a bit nervous about jumping in with both feet for a full body massage. Alana quickly calmed my nervous and talked through each step. She made sure I was comfortable and adjusted the massage and follow up facial to my needs. I felt very relaxed and pampered at the end and an already looking at my next treatment.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Aberdeen

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa visit Rachel.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Alana and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Aberdeen again soon.

Start your review of Village Spa Aberdeen

Click to rate