Search Salons

Village Spa in Dudley

Village Spa Dudley
  • Description

    We offer a tempting menu of great-value treatments you won’t find just anywhere in Dudley - and special spa breaks and packages include use of the gym, pool, steam room and sauna. Whether you’re staying with us or you’re a local, you can relax and enjoy your spa day in Dudley. And if it’s your big day - or you’re getting ready for a very special night ‘on the toon’ - there’s no better place. Village Spa offers pure escapism along with practical, therapeutic and rejuvenating treatments using ESPA, High Definition, Nouveau, Jessica & St Tropez products.

  • Contact Details

    0138 488 8830

    • Village Hotel
    • Castlegate Park
    • Birmingham Road
    • Dudley
    • West Midlands
    • DY1 4TB
  • Opening Hours

    Monday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Tuesday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Wednesday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Thursday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Friday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Saturday

    09:00 - 18:00

    Sunday

    09:00 - 18:00

About Us

We offer a tempting menu of great-value treatments you won’t find just anywhere in Dudley - and special spa breaks and packages include use of the gym, pool, steam room and sauna. Whether you’re staying with us or you’re a local, you can relax and enjoy your spa day in Dudley. And if it’s your big day - or you’re getting ready for a very special night ‘on the toon’ - there’s no better place. Village Spa offers pure escapism along with practical, therapeutic and rejuvenating treatments using ESPA, High Definition, Nouveau, Jessica & St Tropez products.

Opening Hours

  • Monday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Friday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday:
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday:
    09:00 - 18:00
4.6

212 reviews

  • Service
  • Value
  • Result
  • Cleanliness
  • Atmosphere
  • 5 stars (178)
  • 4 stars (22)
  • 3 stars (9)
  • 2 stars (2)
  • 1 stars (1)
Reviews Write A Review
Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Excellent service , apologies I can’t remember the lady’s name.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you Maurice for the 5* review of your recent spa day.

We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto the team, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

A birthday treat

Teresa - 14th Oct 2018

A very pleasant experience, the lady in spa reception was lovely, welcoming and helpful
The girl who did our treatments wAs also very lovely she made me and my daughter feel at ease , we weren’t given the hard sell when we left which is refreshing! The spa itself was very clean and relaxing environment

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you Teresa for the 5* review of your recent spa day.

We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto the team, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Excellent experience

Toni Rowe - 13th Oct 2018

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Had a wonderful massage! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you Toni for the 5* review of your recent spa day.

We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto the team, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Booked in at short notice as I had a lot of aches and pains. Lydia got straight into the problem areas and worked really hard on them, showing great expertise.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you Laura for the 5* review of your recent spa day.

We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Lydia, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

I Would definitely return

Naeem Griffith - 12th Oct 2018

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

It was really relaxing, tranquil, and the service was really good. The masseuse was interactive, polite and sweet.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you Naeem for the 5* review of your recent spa day.

We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Charlie, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Great massage with hot stones with Alex!!

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you Laura for the 5* review of your recent spa day.

We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Alex, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Had a lovely day at the spa nice and relaxing. Best part was the treatments felt nice and relaxed and was a good first spa experience for me and my mom really enjoyed it to it has definitely got us wanting more treatments. Can't remember our therapists names but both was lovely, I had a good chat with mine and she was very helpful in telling me how my skin care routine should be and suggested some products. All in all was a lovely experience and lovely day. Come back home with lovely skin and feeling nice and relaxed. Spa hotel could do with supplying slippers and robes was a bit ruff but that is only minor issue, and did not affect our day. Inside the spa was lovely and great atmosphere and it smelt amazing in there and was very clean and tidy, also water supplied.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you Chloe for the 5* review of your recent spa day.

We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto your therapists, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Lovely ambience, disappointing massage

Anonymous - 9th Oct 2018

It was a lovely ambience, however the massage I had was not to my expectation. I had written on my consultation form that I needed a massage to release the tension and knots on my back. The massage was more of a very gentle swedish...

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit to Village Spa Dudley.
Please be assured we value all our reviews, good or bad, as they allow us the opportunity to continually improve our service for all our customers.

Very attentive. Lovely atmosphere and very friendly staff!!

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa treatments.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Tara and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Lovely, attentive and diligent in that the treatments were delivered in an informative and caring way.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for the 4* review of your recent spa treatments.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Marica and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Absolutely lovely!!

Sukhie Watts - 2nd Oct 2018

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Booked through Groupon for my best friend & me. Great deal, great price & a fabulous way to relax. Also had full access to the gym, classes, the pool & steam/sauna rooms. Felt so relaxed after a facial & arm/hand brightening treatment! Would highly recommend!!

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

A fabulous way to relax indeed! Thankyou for your lovely review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your spa day and made use of our gym facilities! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon...

Just what I needed!

Sarah Offley - 30th Sep 2018

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

After a few sleepless nights I dedcided enough was enough and I had to get the stress knots in my shoulders sorted! Hannah knee just what was required and soon had knots jumping out, within an hour I had full mobility in my arm with no pain. Would recommend and will be revisiting regularly. Thank you

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa treatments Sarah.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback on and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Prior to arrival I was advised that I would be given a tour of the facilities. This did not happen and I had ask where things were. I was expecting a 2hr relaxation session with access to the jacuzzi, pool and steam room. Instead I was unable to access the jacuzzi due to maintenance work and the pool was full due to a children’s / toddlers swimming class. I only got to use the steam room. The foot/leg treatment was fine. I had informed the health club of my arrival time when they called to confirm yesterday and was not advised that a children’s swimming class would be in full swing and that I would not be able to use the pool and the jacuzzi.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit to Village Spa Dudley Donna.
Please be assured we value all our reviews, good or bad, as they allow us the opportunity to continually improve our service for all our customers.

Great service from kirsty and Lydia

hannah adkins - 30th Sep 2018

Fab service. One of my nails chipped not long after and it was immediately fixed. Kirsty and Lydia looked after us on our spa day and did a great job

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa treatments Hannah.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Kirsty and Lydia and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

The treatments were absolutely fantastic couldn’t fault it. Unfortunately the facilities weren’t the greatest on arrival no one had said when we booked there would be swimming lessons on. The pool sauna facilities were a let down of the whole day. Left early due to this

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that your pooltime didn't live up to expectations. We hate to think that you would leave early due to disappointment. Please do get in touch with our Spa Manager and let us know how we can best improve our facilities to ensure you enjoy complete relaxation. Guest feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to ensure you have everything you need to feel completely at ease.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa again soon...

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Can’t remember the young ladies name but the massage was nice and relaxing. She could have applied a bit more pressure though.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for your review Cynthia. Should you return to Village Spa Dudley, please do feel free to let your therapist know if you'd like more or less pressure. Our aim is to ensure you are completely relaxed, so we're always happy to oblige.

We hope to see you again soon...

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

I had a massage and my feet done by Fabia.. She was very friendly and done a great job.. I will definitely will be going back. It was an enjoyable experience. Very professional.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa treatments Lisa.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Fabia and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Had my nails redone for holiday. They look great, had a laugh whilst there and all the staff are always very friendly and you really feel at home!!

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa treatments Jackie.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto Fabia and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Friendly staff, comforting and very relaxing

James Wilson - 23rd Sep 2018

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

I can’t remember the name of the women who done the treatment but she was very kind and friendly and very helpful! Will definitely be visiting again and definitely recommend to family and friends. Was a lovely experience!

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for the 5* review of your recent spa treatments James.
We will be sure to pass your great feedback onto the team and we look forward to welcoming you back to Village Spa Dudley again soon.

Verified Appointment Verified by iSalon Software

Therapist was lovely girl

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from Village Spa Dudley

Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit to Village Spa Dudley.
Please be assured we value all our reviews, good or bad, as they allow us the opportunity to continually improve our service for all our customers.
Our Spa Manager will be in touch with you directly this week to follow up in more detail.

Start your review of Village Spa Dudley

Click to rate