Search Salons

TONI&GUY in Redditch

TONI&GUY Redditch
  • Description

    No description yet...

  • Contact Details

    0152763538

    • Unit 23, Kingfisher Shopping Centre
    • Evesham Walk
    • Redditch
    • Worcestershire
    • B97 4ET
  • Opening Hours

    Monday

    09:00 - 18:00

    Tuesday

    09:00 - 18:00

    Wednesday

    08:30 - 18:00

    Thursday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Friday

    09:00 - 20:00

    Saturday

    08:30 - 19:00

    Sunday

    Closed

About Us

Can you suggest changes to this profile? Suggest Edits.

Opening Hours

  • Monday:
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday:
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday:
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Friday:
    09:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday:
    08:30 - 19:00
  • Sunday:
    Closed
4.9

399 reviews

  • Service
  • Value
  • Result
  • Cleanliness
  • Atmosphere
  • 5 stars (392)
  • 4 stars (5)
  • 3 stars (1)
  • 2 stars (1)
  • 1 stars
Reviews Write A Review
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

As usual, value for money and a excellent job, so pleased with the result,

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

As usual, value for money and a excellent job, so pleased with the result,

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Fantastic customer service at Redditch

Maggie Parker - 15th Feb 2019

A stylist who cares and makes helpful suggestions. She is always friendly and courteous.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Fantastic customer service at Redditch

Maggie Parker - 15th Feb 2019

Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

Nate has such a wonderful manner. He is friendly helpful courteous and thorough.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

Listened to exactly what I wanted. Went above and beyond to help me be ready to go in to hospital without being worried about my hair.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

Really pleased with my colour. Nate is very knowledgeable and provides great advice. Thank you ! :)

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Lovely service and beautiful style

Rebecca Shipton - 9th Feb 2019

Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

First time having my haircut in a while and Aimee was really lovely and friendly. She really brought my hair back to life too and has made me feel fresher and better about my appearance. Atmosphere is great and I loved the music.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

As always an excellent job, always a pleasure going and coming away very happy

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

The service never changes, you should be delighted to have someone as brilliant as Jacky working for you

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Aimee is the best!

Dave Husson - 7th Feb 2019

Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

Another great cut from Aimee with friendly chat
Music is always great too!!!

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

Excellent every time with Jackie! Never a drop in standard - and it’s worth it for the head massage alone!

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

Was so relaxing and ny hair was so shiny at the end result.,

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

Excellent haircut by Aimee ,attention to detail brilliant.This is definitely my chosen place to get my haircut from now on .

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

Thanks for a great haircut. You are very talented

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere

I wrote a review of my experience and am unable to update it, but I would like to say they have gone out of their way to help and make things right, to the point of insisting they do something. They didn’t have to do this, I’m pretty sure most wouldn’t bother, and it shows how committed they are to giving you the best salon experience, they have been brilliant in sorting out how to make it right. For this reason I feel they deserve a better review, I can’t update my previous to add this so here’s another one.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Response from TONI&GUY Redditch

Kerry, thank you so much for your comments.
We are more than happy to help. We’re so pleased that you feel you have received the high standard of customer service we always aim to achieve for our clients and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide some solutions for you.
We look forward to seeing you in the salon again soon.
Kindest regards
Toni and guy Redditch management team.

Worst hair experience in my life

Kerry - 29th Jan 2019

Went in looking for a nice blonde colour and cut and have come out with a burnt head, scalp and half purple, half yellow patchy hair, that was given an awful cut by *****, who hacked most of it off. I thought I’d come out with a lovely colour and cut and it’s the worst I’ve ever had in my life and I’m heartbroken.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere

Chloe has done an amazing job with my hair today. Lovely blonde coming through. Then followed by a fab cut from Nikki.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Fabulous as always

Kat - 26th Jan 2019

Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

I love coming to see Nikki, she sorts my hair out beautifully and I am not a frequent customer. Makes you feel very welcome and comfortable

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

Fab stylist she did a great cut and re style

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
My first time at Toni&Guy

Dean - 25th Jan 2019

Verified Appointment Verified by SALONGENIUS Software

The service was amazing. I was treated like royalty. Jacky is lovely (and a bit gorgeous) and has given me a fresh new look as well as lots of hair care advice. They're more expensive than my previous hairdresser but you get what you pay for. Looking forward to my next appointment.

Service
Value
Result
Cleanliness
Atmosphere
Start your review of TONI&GUY Redditch

Click to rate